You are here: Committees > District 33A Sightmobile

District 33A Sightmobile

DISTRICT 33-A SIGHTMOBILE

PRESIDENT

       PDG E.J. Sowden (Kathy)

       15 King Street

       Northborough, MA 01532

       (H) 508-393-4349                (C)  774-249-3113

       (E) edgenkit@verizon.net   

 

VICE PRESIDENT

      DG Todd Karkane (Lion Judy)

    P.O.Box 321

    Lunenburg, MA 01462

      (C) 978-877-0876

       (E) tkarkane@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY

    RC Cynthia “Cindy” Mainini (PDG Babe)

    5 Bandy Lane

      Milford, MA 01757

    (H) 508-473-9699               (C) 508-380-2683

    (E) Cindymainini@gmail.com

 

TREASURER                       ASST. TREASURER

    Warren Stowell                   PCST Lionel Carbonneau

    1106 Wachusett Street         4 Beechwood Drive

    Jefferson, MA 01522           Rutland, MA 01543

    (H) 508-829-6216                  (H) 508-886-4572

    (E)wnrstowell@aol.com       (E) bristollio@aol.com

 

MAINTENANCE   COORDINATOR

       James Dufour

       223 Fitchburg Road

       Ashburnham, MA 01430

       (H) 978-827-1282         (C)978-502-1951 

       (E) jmdufour@comcast.net

                                              

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 REGION 1

      Warren Stowell

      1106 Wachusett Street

      Jefferson, MA 01522

      (H) 508-829-6216

(E) wnrstowell@aol.com                  Term Expires 2018

REGION 2

      Cynthia “Cindy” Mainini (PDG Babe)

      5 Bandy Lane

      Milford, MA 01757

      (H) 508-473-9699               (C) 508-380-2683

(E) Cindymainini@gmail.com          Term Expires 2018

                                                   

REGION 3

      PCST2 Dr. Carole Duquette

35 Trolley Crossing Road Charlton, MA 01507

      (C) 508-341-4992

(E) kikibobo@charter.net                Term Expires 2018

REGION 4

      Joseph W. Allen

      23 School Street – Apt. 1R

      Gardner, MA 01440

      (C) 978-660-7279

(E) trainmaster1956@yahoo.com    Term Expires 2018

 

SPECIAL ADVISOR(S)

      PDG Richard Ferrucci            PDG Dennis Landry

      9 Millville Rd                         32 Clark St

       Mendon, MA 01756              Gardner, MA 01140

      (H) 508-473-8160                   (H) 978-632-6761

      (C ) 508-981-8761                  (C ) 978-837-1496

      (E) dick@wmrcradio.com      (E)landryd@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT 33-A  SIGHTMOBILE

DIRECTORS

DG Todd Karkane ( Lion Judy)

1st VDG Tim DeVault

PDG Babe Mainini President Sight & Hearing

PDG Lisa Nelson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

2nd VDG Colleen Oncay

SCHEDULER                                    

Edward Lambert Jr.

271 Union Street

Leominster, MA 01453

(C) 978-580-0792

(E) elambert.ma.ultranet@rcn.com

STATITICIAN

PDG Babe  Mainini 

5 Bandy Lane

Milford, MA 01757

(H) 508-473-9699              

(C) 508-735-9181

(E) candkconst@aol.com

 

 

             

 

Any and all usage counts must be reported to

Statistician & Secretary

             

PROCEDURE FOR SCHEDULING

Scheduling is done on a first come basis - not more than one year in advance. Priority is given to screenings.

RESERVATION PROCESS

Check website for listings: www.lions33a.org Contact our Scheduler Ed Lambert Jr (see above) arrange for a driver.

Receive confirmation from scheduler.

 

Sightmobile Meetings for 2017-2018

To be held at the Rutland Public Library

10:30/10:45am start, after Sight & Hearing meeting

280 Main Street, Rutland, MA

September 17, 2017                       March 18, 2018

 November 19, 2017                       May 20, 2018

 January 21, 2018                          July 15, 2018

 

 

SIGHTMOBILE DRIVERS

 

Town

Phone

Email

Joseph Allen

Gardner

978-660-7279

trainmaster1956@yahoo.com

Daniel Bonnette

Oxford

508-987-8493 

dbonnette@charter.net

Donald Bourque

Webster

508-943-6751

liondon33a@charter.net

Stephen Brunelle BruneBuBrunernette

E. Brookfield

508-867-5313

sbrunelle2@verizon.net

Thomas Conlon Jr.

Worcester

508-754-2736

wtp07@aol.com

Timothy Cooke

Southbridge

508-764-6098

vtpress@aol.com

James Dufour

Ashburnham

978-827-1282

jimdufour@comcast.net

Carole Duquette

Charlton

508-248-6336

kikibobo@charter.net

Henry Fitek

Harvard

978-456-8203

hfitek@gmail.com

Donald Fortin

Charlton

508-864-5222

donald.p.fortin19@gmail.com

Robert Haskell

Leominster

978-534-2386

vze25nha@verizon.net

Curt Jameson

Monson

413-668-6653

jamesonenterprises@hotmail.com

Michael Lamarche

Leominster

978-534-3865

mnl1023@aol.com

Edward Lambert Jr.

Leominster

978-580-0792

elambert.ma.ultranet@rcn.com

Dennis Landry

Gardner

978-632-6761

landryd7@yahoo.com

Richard LaVallee

Millbury

774-696-8639

dichd865@aol.com

Jacques Leblanc

Ashburnhammm

978-827-3005

jacleb45@aol.com

Denis Legare

Petersham

978-724-3260

hilltopchief@verizon.net

Andrew Leighton

Millbury

508-277-0979

Leightonandy@gmail.com

Marble Mainini

Milford

508-473-9699

candconst@aol.com

Mary Moody

Rutland

508-886-6440

rr01516@aol.com

Nayef Moussa

Webster

508-963-5076

Nay.moussa@gmail.com

Robert Muise

Orange

978-544-1867

fonziebrook@hotmail.com

James Nelson

Lunenburg

978-582-9661

elnelson9432@netscape.net

Steven Newman

Millbury

714-214-8029

 

Cye Scott

Petersham

978-724-3516

lynnscott2@verizon.net

EJ Sowden

Northborough

508-393-4349

edgenkit@verizon.net

Matthew St.Germain

Ware

413-283-9441

msmatt202@gmail.com

Mark Stevens

Auburn

774-696-7105

mark@stevensandlawnmaintenance.com

Anthony Theodoss

Southbridge

508-765-5500

tonytheo@verizon.net

Robert Trahan

Palmer

413-283-9441

btrahan@verizon.net

Louis Vacon

Monson

413-2675709

lpvacon@comcast.net

David Westerling

Berlin

978-838-0317

david.westerling@merrimack.edu

Peter Yraola

Westminster

978-874-0489

susieandpetey@verizon.net